Team

Fotos unserer Mitarbeiter werden zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt ergänzt.

 

Geschäftsinhaber                        

Erich Rickenbacher
erich.rickenbacher@hrag.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Geschäftsleitung

Erich Rickenbacher
erich.rickenbacher@hrag.ch

 

 

 

Ruedi Horni
ruedi.horni@hrag.ch

 

 

 

Patrick Grieder
patrick.grieder@hrag.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Buchhaltung

Brigitte Mathys
brigitte.mathys@hrag.ch

 

 
  Claudia Künzi

claudia.kuenzi@hrag.ch

   

 

 

 

 

 
 Empfang/Sekretariat Diana Conconi

diana.conconi@hrag.ch

   
     

Ladenbau

Ruedi Horni
ruedi.horni@hrag.ch

 

 

 

Claude Altorfer
claude.altorfer@hrag.ch

 

 
           

 

 

Bertrand Higelin

bertrand.higelin@hrag.ch

 

 
           

Gastronomie-Einrichtung

Patrick Grieder
patrick.grieder@hrag.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Marcel Petrini
marcel.petrini@hrag.ch

 

 

 

Jürg Rudin
juerg.rudin@hrag.ch

 

 

 

Driton Lepaja
driton.lepaja@hrag.ch

 

 

 

Marcel Weber
marcel.weber@hrag.ch

 

 
 

Jan Opgenorth
jan.opgenorth@hrag.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kücheneinrichtungen

Erich Rickenbacher
erich.rickenbacher@hrag.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Produktion/Montage

Michael Purtschert
michael.purtschert@hrag.ch