Team

0
Aktive Mitarbeiter

Büro

Erich Rickenbacher

Geschäftsinhaber
Kücheneinrichtungen

  • erich.rickenbacher@hrag.ch
  • +41622850315

Patrick Grieder

Geschäftsleitung
Gastronomie

  • patrick.grieder@hrag.ch
  • +41622850311

Ruedi Horni

Geschäftsleitung
Ladenbau

  • ruedi.horni@hrag.ch
  • +41622850313

Claude Altorfer

Ladenbau
Projektleiter

  • claude.altorfer@hrag.ch
  • +41622850316

Martin Zumbrunn

Buchhaltung
Personalabteilung

  • martin.zumbrunn@hrag.ch
  • +41622850310

Karin Giardiello

Sekretariat

  • karin.giardiello@hrag.ch
  • +41622850303

Martha Ryser

Planung
Architektur

  • martha.ryser@hrag.ch
  • +41774747437

Diana Conconi

Empfang
Sekretariat

  • diana.conconi@hrag.ch
  • +41622850303

Driton Lepaja

Arbeitsvorbereitung

  • driton.lepaja@hrag.ch
  • +41622850321

Jürg Rudin

Arbeitsvorbereitung
Kücheneinrichtungen

  • juerg.rudin@hrag.ch
  • +41622850312

Beatrice Hammer

Arbeitsvorbereitung

  • beatrice.hammer@hrag.ch
  • +41622850317

Bertrand Higelin

Ladenbau

  • bertrand.higelin@hrag.ch
  • +41622850307

Marcel Weber

Arbeitsvorbereitung
Kücheneinrichtungen

  • marcel.weber@hrag.ch
  • +41622850309

Marcel Petrini

Arbeitsvorbereitung

  • marcel.petrini@hrag.ch
  • +41622850314

Werkstatt

Stephan Beugger

Werkstattleiter
Produktion / Montage

  • stephan.beugger@hrag.ch
  • +41622850320

Stefan Strub

STV Werkstattleitung
Bankschreiner

  • +41622850325

Bruno Sutter

Lagerist

  • +41622850322

Heinz Sutter

Lagerist

  • +41622850322

Luca A. Torsello

CNC Maschinist

Daniel De Franceschi

CNC Maschinist

Michael Kurth

CNC Maschinist

Andreas Krattiger

CNC Maschinist
Bankschreiner

Beat Krebs

Bankschreiner

Willi Mangold

Bankschreiner

Jürg Saladin

Bankschreiner

Mehdi Hyseni

Bankschreiner

Afrim Emini

Bankschreiner

Joel Salathé

Lehrling

Timon Buess

Lehrling

Thomas Gubser

Lagerist

Kurt Egger

Bankschreiner

Joachim Zurbrück

Bankschreiner

Montage

Daniel Keller

Monteur

Thomas Cucino

Service Monteur

Roman Häfelfinger

Monteur

Thomas Mangold

Monteur

Jacques Spittler

Monteur

Kai Kohler

Monteur

Jeton Asani

Monteur

Stefan Manser

Monteur

Mathieu Herold

Monteur

Hanspeter Degen

Monteur